Phone Email
calendar attendance awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone letters language email search photo-gallery policies-documents class-pages twitter facebook

Presteigne Primary School

'Inspire, Nurture and Succeed! Ysbrydoli, Maethu a Llwyddo!'



Staff List 2022/2023

Headteacher: Mr D Lewis
Assistant Headteacher – Foundation Phase Leader & Wellbeing – Reception Teacher: Mrs S Cook
Assistant Headteacher – KS2 Leader & ALNCO - Yr3/4 Teacher: Mrs H Palmer


Yr 6 Teachers: Mrs R Jones & Mr D Lewis
Yr 4/5 Teachers: Mrs K Stinton & Mrs A Lewis
Yr 3/4 Teachers: Mrs H Palmer and Mrs K Caine

Yr 2 Teacher: Mrs S Coxshall
Yr 1/2 Teachers: Miss H McCarthy & Mrs S Morgan (currently on maternity leave)
Reception Teachers: Mrs S Cook & Mrs K Caine



Support Staff
Miss J Duggan
Mrs K Davies
Mrs L Burgoyne
Mrs H Price
Mrs B Lancett
Mrs R Bray

Mrs S Bowen
Mrs R Rhodes
Miss C Mecke
Miss M Jackson

Mrs A Jones

Miss K Williams


School Administrator: Mrs H Marchant