Phone Email
calendar attendance awards link news house-points up-arrow drop-down-arrow phone letters language email search photo-gallery policies-documents class-pages twitter facebook

Presteigne Primary School

'Inspire, Nurture and Succeed! Ysbrydoli, Maethu a Llwyddo!'



Chair: Mrs. L Owens

Vice Chair: Dr. O Connors


Parent Governors:   Mrs. R Davies; Mrs. H Williams, Dr. O Connors and 1 Vacant position


Community Governors:  Mrs. J Davies;  Mrs. M Wood; Mrs. L Owens


Teacher Governor:    Mrs. K Stinton


Support Staff Governor: Miss. J Duggan


Local Authority Governors: Cllr. B Baynham;  Mrs. R Napolitano; Mrs K. Roberts


Town Council Governor:  Mrs F. Preece


Safeguarding/Child Protection Governor: Mrs L Owens


Clerk: Mrs. M Morgan